Weigh-in and Measurements 2

Good morning!

Just a quick update on weigh-in and measurements today (as flow has officially exited the building).

Weight: 150.4
Measurements: same as before, except my waist, which is now 27 inches even.

That is a grand total of about 8 pounds and 8.5 inches. Since I’m not supposed to lose more than 2 pounds a week, to keep my weight loss sustainable, this is something I’m quite happy with 🙂 although I stayed in my “fat burning zone” (between 50-100 grams of carbs a day, for the most part, closer to 100) most of the time, I did go over a few times this week, hitting about 150 grams (100-150 is weight maintenance zone).

Although I’m sure I’ll be hitting 150 or more a few times over Christmas, I’m going to try to stay within 100 grams of carbs, 80% of the time, until I hit my goal of weighing under 145 pounds. If I’m happy with my weight then (that is the most I can weigh to be a normal weight for my height), I’ll allow myself 150 grams of carbs a day, 80% of the time.

20111213-221218.jpg

20111213-221239.jpg

20111213-221252.jpg

Leave a Reply

